Banana Muffins

HI folks,

I am starting to think I have serious issues here, I have been baking non-stop since I got home.  Maybe it’s the big countertop, maybe it’s the fact that we have a dishwasher, but I really have been baking up a storm.  My parents are even a bit concerned.  My brother, however, is over the moon with all these treats!

Alright, here we go.  Banana muffins.  These turned out very well, I got the recipe from Elise at SimplyRecipes.  The original recipe had nuts in it, but my bro is not a big fan of nuts in muffins, so I just took it out.    Enjoy!!

Banana muffins right out of the oven

Banana muffins right out of the oven

One thought on “Banana Muffins

Leave a Reply

